Özyeğin University, Çekmeköy Campus Nişantepe District, Orman Street, 34794 Çekmeköy - İSTANBUL

Phone : +90 (216) 564 90 00

Fax : +90 (216) 564 99 99

E-mail: info@ozyegin.edu.tr

Promotion Commission

Promotion Commission

The Promotion Commission is responsible for evaluating all the promotion files for promotions to the ranks of full professor and associate professor at the University. The commission is made up of 5 members, 3 of whom are appointed by the Rector and 2 of whom are elected by faculty members.”


Prof. Dr. Hüsnü Ata Erbay (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Alpay Er (Faculty of Architecture and Design)
Prof. Dr. Özlem Yenerer Çakmut (Faculty of Law)
Prof. Dr. Murat Uysal (Faculty of Engineering)
Prof. Dr. Muhittin Oral (Faculty of Business)