Özyeğin University, Çekmeköy Campus Nişantepe District, Orman Street, 34794 Çekmeköy - İSTANBUL

Phone : +90 (216) 564 90 00

Fax : +90 (216) 564 99 99

E-mail: info@ozyegin.edu.tr

Curriculum Commission

Curriculum Commission

The Curriculum Commission is responsible for arranging course content, course credits, the distribution of practice hours and lecture hours as well as course codes; making sure courses offered are compatible with the curricula; examining the changes to the curricula and course descriptions; and reporting the results to the Senate for approval.”


Prof. Dr. A. Tanju Erdem (Chair) (Faculty of Engineering)
Prof. Dr. Canan Ergin (Faculty of Social Sciences)
Assistant Prof. Dr. Derya Yorgancıoğlu (Faculty of Architecture and Design)
Associate Prof. Dr. Okan Örsan Özener (Faculty of Engineering)
Assistant Prof. Dr. Melike Nur Fındıkoğlu (Faculty of Business)
Assistant Prof. Hatice Küçükönal (Faculty of Aviation and Aeronautical Science)
Assistant Prof. Dr. Aydın Beyhan (School of Applied Sciences)
Assistant Prof. Dr. Işık Özer (Faculty of Law)
İpek Ildız (Student Services Director)
Nuray Özsoy (YOK Relations Coordinator)
Yasemin Kilit Aklar (Accreditation and Quality Assurance Coordinator)